Elkome Installaatiot Oy

Puh: 029 007 4410
Y-tunnus: 0933845-4

Valmistus Hyvinkää

Helletorpankatu 37
05840 Hyvinkää


Yleiset sähköpostiosoitteet

Asiakaspalvelu: asiakaspalvelu@elkome.com
Tilaukset, toimitusaikakyselyt: tilaukset@elkome.com
Laskutus: laskutus@elkome.com

Myynnin yhteyshenkilöt

henkilot_petri
Petri Järvinen
050 324 9532
petri.jarvinen@elkome.com

henkilot_jari
Jari Immonen
0400 485 222
jari.immonen@elkome.com

henkilot_juhani
Juhani Yrjänä
0400 625 645
juhani.yrjana@elkome.com

Valmistuksen yhteyshenkilöt

henkilot_joakim
Joakim Westlin
040 721 0303
joakim.westlin@elkome.com

antti
Antti Talvio
040 566 9501
antti.talvio@elkome.com